Qwen3.5-122B-A10B
Current directoryCapability, route economics, service-level measurements and lifecycle evidence in one model-specific decision record.
Published Sep 14, 2026 · stale evidence · 8 benchmarks · 1 sources
Published benchmark evidence includes benchlm content observed outside the 8-day evidence window.
- Source overall score
- 59.89
- Blended $ / 1M (10:2)
- Not reported
- TTFT p50
- Not reported
Six-axis evidence
Derived rank-percentiles · same axes and scale as Compare · throughput remains a separate runtime axis.
Qwen3.5-122B-A10B
Exact capability values
Derived rank-percentile = 100 × (cohort size − rank) / (cohort size − 1). Only a published rank and its exact cohort size qualify; missing or single-entry cohorts remain gaps.
| Domain | Score / unit | Derived rank-percentile | Rank / cohort size | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agentic | 49.03 score | 50.36 | 70 / 140 | BenchLM |
| Coding | 47.55 score | 37.50 | 91 / 145 | BenchLM |
| Reasoning | 37.30 score | Not reported | Not reported / 2 | BenchLM |
| Math | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Multimodal | 44.00 score | Not reported | Not reported / 35 | BenchLM |
| Throughput | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Gaps are missing or ineligible evidence, never zero. Overall and Knowledge are not silently substituted for Math or runtime.
Runtime SLA evidence
A measured route and its conditions are required. Benchmark scores do not establish latency or throughput.
Time to first token (seconds)
Output throughput (tokens/second)
- TTFT
- Not reported
- Throughput
- Not reported
- Measured at
- Not reported
- Region
- Not reported
- Percentile
- Not reported
- Concurrency
- Not reported
- Streaming
- Not reported
- Runtime source
- Not reported
Identity, limits & route
- Provider
- Alibaba
- Access
- Open Weight
- Context
- 262,000
- Maximum output
- Not reported
- Maximum input
- Not reported
- Input modalities
- Not reported
- Output modalities
- Not reported
- Representative route
- Route not verified
- Price source
- Not reported
Lifecycle & sunset
- Release
- 2026-03-04
- Provider lifecycle status
- Not reported
- Sunset
- Not reported
- Replacement
- Not reported
- Directory status
- current
Directory presence is not a provider support or retirement promise.
Open the full lifecycle radarEndpoint & itemized price matrix
Source-shaped price fields stay separate from the blended scenario above.
The first matrix preserves prices recorded with these benchmark results. Current catalog facts are shown separately below and may differ.
No route prices are reported for this profile.
Current catalog · exact matching routes
Catalog catalog_e7f5de78d2108d49f3be10ea_62bbb2e3 · published Sep 14, 2026. Matches require the same offer ID, provider and source model ID. A provider route expiry is not a model retirement or proof that the endpoint is offline.
No exact current catalog route facts are reported for this profile. Historical prices above remain benchmark-pinned evidence.
Workload-aware cost example
Derived scenario · 10M input + 2M output tokens / month
- Source input price
- Not reported
- Source output price
- Not reported
- Benchmark-pinned monthly cost
- Not reported
- Current exact-route monthly cost
- Not reported
- Current example catalog revision
- catalog_e7f5de78d2108d49f3be10ea_62bbb2e3
- Current price observation
- Not reported
- Formula
- 10 × input price + 2 × output price
- Blended price
- (10 × input price + 2 × output price) ÷ 12
Excludes cache, retries, tool calls and long-context tiers. Unknown required prices make the example unavailable. This is a price estimate, not a verified route-availability claim.
Use your own workloadHistory, conflicts & limitations
- Reported release date
Recorded in the published model identity.
- First directory observation
Revision benchmark_3efc47868bcf9f8d4b17d35cb33ce0e7. This is not necessarily the model release date.
- Last directory observation
Revision benchmark_2f59d4658a789000c14f0d0c7a177e62.
- BenchLM evidence observed
- No route conflict is flagged in this snapshot; absence of a flag is not independent agreement.
- Cache write, long-context rates and runtime conditions remain Not reported until qualified evidence is published.
- Validate current route pricing and evidence availability before choosing.
Benchmark ledger and provenance
Public overall score 59.89 at source rank #76.
- Profile benchmark revision
- benchmark_2f59d4658a789000c14f0d0c7a177e62
- Publication cache revision
- benchmark_2f59d4658a789000c14f0d0c7a177e62+cache-20260914055705000-c21dcf92-e210-43a5-bb34-f9c3e2271701
- Benchmark-pinned price catalog
- catalog_e7f5de78d2108d49f3be10ea_62bbb2e3
- Current catalog context
- catalog_e7f5de78d2108d49f3be10ea_62bbb2e3
- Current catalog published
- 2026-09-14T05:27:06.588Z
- Published
- 2026-09-14T05:57:05.000Z
- Checked
- 2026-09-14T05:57:05.000Z
- Generated
- 2026-09-14T05:57:05.000Z
- Fallback
- none
- Verified alias
- Canonical profile
- Model key
- source:benchlm:qwen3-5-122b-a10b
BenchLM · retained
- Source content observed
- 2026-08-30T02:15:58.000Z
- Source published
- 2026-08-29T16:34:49.708Z
- Last attempted
- 2026-09-14T05:58:23.098Z
- Last successfully verified
- 2026-08-30T02:15:58.000Z
- Content hash
- sha256:93e32b81e518ece89faa6ea4a32e4697d33bcb2e948c0f9d41d3bff11d7bc9eb
- Retained from
- benchmark_3b14dc55ef5307cfe91356d3ea348101
- Latest failure
- source_policy_rejected at 2026-09-14T05:58:23.098Z
LiteLLM · verified
- Source content observed
- 2026-09-14T05:58:55.316Z
- Source published
- Not reported
- Last attempted
- 2026-09-14T05:58:55.316Z
- Last successfully verified
- 2026-09-14T05:58:55.316Z
- Content hash
- sha256:b0e4eb602920d79596dc648e174fd4f58bffb9c6ca7d38269d412a66c061dd3c
- Retained from
- Not retained
- Latest failure
- No recorded failure
LMArena · verified
- Source content observed
- 2026-08-30T02:15:58.000Z
- Source published
- Not reported
- Last attempted
- 2026-09-14T06:11:06.112Z
- Last successfully verified
- 2026-09-14T06:11:06.112Z
- Content hash
- sha256:ffc0b4a062807d93eebf7040ef6fa707a807bbdbc2908a74d747c41662701de8
- Retained from
- Not retained
- Latest failure
- No recorded failure
OpenRouter · pinned
- Source content observed
- 2026-09-14T05:27:06.588Z
- Source published
- Not reported
- Last attempted
- Not reported
- Last successfully verified
- Not reported
- Content hash
- sha256:0e0ea7d964404497cd00b3a75f238e18ddd9b54b81b77ca311d4ffda54ff8e48
- Retained from
- Not retained
- Latest failure
- No recorded failure
| Benchmark | Score | Rank | Weight | Last Updated | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| benchlm:category:agentic | 49.03 score | #70 | Not published | Aug 29, 2026 | BenchLMsupported · public-leaderboard |
| benchlm:category:coding | 47.55 score | #91 | Not published | Aug 29, 2026 | BenchLMsupported · public-leaderboard |
| benchlm:category:instructionFollowing | 89.80 score | #14 | Not published | Aug 29, 2026 | BenchLMsupported · public-leaderboard |
| benchlm:category:knowledge | 80.00 score | #14 | Not published | Aug 29, 2026 | BenchLMsupported · public-leaderboard |
| benchlm:category:multilingual | 36.80 score | #10 | Not published | Aug 29, 2026 | BenchLMsupported · public-leaderboard |
| benchlm:category:multimodalGrounded | 44.00 score | Not ranked | Not published | Aug 29, 2026 | BenchLMsupported · public-leaderboard |
| benchlm:category:reasoning | 37.30 score | Not ranked | Not published | Aug 29, 2026 | BenchLMsupported · public-leaderboard |
| benchlm:overall:raw | 59.89 score | #76 | Not published | Aug 29, 2026 | BenchLMsupported · public-leaderboard |
Reviewed comparisons
- claude mythos 5 vs qwen3 5 122b a10b · 1 shared metrics
